OUR STAFF 


Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Dianna L. Ruffin
Ext. 200 
E-Mail: druffin@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Youth Pastor
Rev. Angel White
Ext. 207
E-Mail: awhite@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Director of Church Ministries
Mark Peterson
Ext. 215
E-Mail: mpeterson@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Director of Educational Ministries 
Dr. Audrey Todd 
Ext. 202 
E-mail:atodd@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Director of Music and Arts
Tamika Patton Watkins
Ext. 210
E-Mail: tpw@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Program Assistant
Aubrey Brown
Ext. 213
E-Mail: mbrown@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Finance Administrator
Gregory Stewart
Ext. 203
E-Mail: gstewart@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Finance Assistant
Joyce Goudy
Ext. 204
E-Mail: jgoudy@goodshepherdbaptist.org

Media Director
Shelton Cary
Ext. 211
E-Mail: media@goodshepherdbaptist.org

2223 S. Crater Road - Petersburg, VA 23805 

Telephone:  (804) 732-5969

Contact Form